Marie’s Arrival 

Meet Marie,​ the most adorable kitten I’ve ever seen.This will be a short post. I’m tired from traveling in the car all day, plus I need to keep Marie company. She is very gentle and very sweet. I feel very fortunate to have her. Wow, I just used the word ‘very’ three times. This will be a great post. (I’m being sarcastic.)

Little Marie is still rather shy, but that’s to be expected. She is just a kitten and moving to a new home requires a lot of adjustment. Not to mention, being around new people is also a stressor. I can tell that she’s starting bond with me already, though.

Leave a Reply

